Team

Geschäftsführung

Lars R. H. Müller

Lars R. H. Müller

mueller@webworx.de

Online-Marketing und Beratung
Telefon +49 (0)431 979972-01

Axel Rotermund

Axel Rotermund

rotermund@webworx.de

Produkt- und Softwareentwicklung
Telefon +49 (0)431 979972-02

Mitarbeiter

Arevik Antonyan-Liepert

Arevik Antonyan-Liepert

antonyan-liepert@webworx.de

Online-PR
Telefon +49 (0)431 979972-07



Jessica Buchmeyer

Jessica Grote

grote@webworx.de

Online-Marketing
Telefon +49 (0)431 979972-08



Dominik Balkow

Dominik Reitz

reitz@webworx.de

Webdevelopment
Telefon +49 (0)431 979972-04



Dennis Sauer

Dennis Sauer

sauer@webworx.de

Webdevelopment
Telefon +49 (0)431 979972-04



Usche Welker

Usche Welker

welker@webworx.de

Webdesign
Telefon +49 (0)431 979972-03

Anna Berndt-David

Anna Berndt-David

berndt-david@webworx.de

Online-Marketing
Telefon +49 (0)431 979972-07



Stephanie Jungnickel

Stephanie Jungnickel

jungnickel@webworx.de

Administration
Telefon +49 (0)431 979972-00



Estefania Sande Castro

Estefania Sande Castro

sande@webworx.de

Webdevelopment
Telefon +49 (0)431 979972-04



Jakob Stehr

Jakob Stehr

stehr@webworx.de

Screendesign
Telefon +49 (0)431 979972-05



Claas Witthöft

Claas Witthöft

witthoeft@webworx.de

Webdevelopment
Telefon +49 (0)431 979972-04

Schleswig-Holstein. Der echte Norden.